Home > Last Chance >

Wonderland Sample Bundle #1
Wonderland Sample Bundle #1

: $11.00

Quantity in Stock:(Out of Stock)

Here are 10 mini tarts from the upcoming Wonderland Collection, including 4 new scents. A great way to try out some of the Wonderland scents.

This bundle will contain the following scents:

1. A Queen’s Decree – Lush clove and peppermint blend with nutmeg and cream.
2. Chasing Time – Peppermint shavings and black tea are sprinkled with light notes of clove and spearmint.
3. Caterpillar Mischief – "Whooo ... are ... you?" Apricot and lemon jam, caramel cake bites, and coconut vanilla buttercream.
4. Marzipan Poppy Cakes – Creamy almond marzipan is swirled with pomegranate, orange, and spicy notes of cinnamon and cardamom.
5. Nothing Whatever – Earthy wild mint and ivy topped with vanilla cream.
6. Strawberry Nonsense – Creamy zucchini bread is blended with strawberry jam and sun ripened strawberries, with bottom notes of cotton candy and french vanilla.
7. New Scent
8. New Scent
9. New Scent
10. New Scent